Guest Reviews

Creekside Condos

Guest Reviews
Paradise Corner: 

The condo was very clean, warm, quiet and bright.  Because it is a corner unit, there are quite a few windows which let in a lot of natural light and are great for watching the tubers at Tube Town as well as the skiers come down the ski run.  Although it is a third floor unit, it is only one level up from the parking lot thereby making it very convenient for loading and unloading your vehicle.  The building does has laundry facilities which were easy to access and well maintained. I would rate this condo 5 stars out of 5 - February 2018

Grandview Condos

Guest Reviews

Other Condos

Guest Reviews
On Brewer's Pond: 
 
We had a great holiday staying in On Brewer’s Pond Suite. It had a great location with a gorgeous view over the skating pond, 6min walk to the village and true ski out ski in. The suite was nicely appointed, comfortable, warm and the kitchen had a good range of cooking equipment. The suite can sleep up to 8 people which is great, but the one lounge and lounge chair could only seat a max of 4 people so that if the possible 8 people stayed there the rest would have to sit on the dining room table chairs to watch the TV. The hot tub was about 20m away from the building. In all though we really enjoyed staying at On Brewer’s Pond and would highly recommend it.

Abbott Suite: 
This suite in the lower part of a house was really clean, new, and cozy. The most comfortable beds!! Nice hot tub outside. Very well equipped kitchen. Short walk to the village. Ski-in/ski-out not perfect, but doable - April 2018

Townhomes

Guest Reviews
Snowed Inn 

Spring in Silver star
We had a wonderful week in Silver Star and enjoyed both the cross country and downhill. All skiing was easily accessed from our three bedroom condo. Our unit was perfect for our family. Hope to come again - March 2018

Vacation Homes

Guest Reviews
GoldStar:

Our family enjoyed our stay at GoldStar. The layout of the house worked well for our accomodation needs. The location of GoldStar was great for walking to the village and also for all the skiers in our party being able to ski back to the house at the end of the day. You and your team provided amazing customer service in returning and misplace stuffer animal. - March 2018 

F'Jor Seasons: 

Such a great place. Very clean and lots of room. We did a group trip up there for a ski weekend and it was awesome. Little bit of a walk to the village but very doable. Would definitley recomment this place! - March 2018 

SnowHaven:

Beautiful home! Lots of room for a family and close to the slopes. Would definitley stay again - March 2018

Arcadia Chalet:
 
I am so happy our group of 12 chose to stay at Arcadia for our time in Silverstar. We were sent detailed information on directions and check in prior to our arrival as well as useful information on the area and activities to do. The check in/out process was easy! The house itself was so clean, it was gleaming! The beautiful open plan kitchen/dining is perfect for big groups and the bedrooms are very spacious. The underfloor heating was a dream. I would happily return to Arcadia again and would highly recommend it to others - March 2018

Sunset Vista:

This place had exactly what we needed for a group of 3 families with kids: lots of individual spaces to hideaway, great TV and recreation room, fantastic kitchen, lots of well thought out storage for helmets and mitts, ski storage room, 2 parking spots (the suite owners above were fantastic and let us use their second parking spot), and of course the après ski hot tub.

Aston House:

Our stay at Aston House at SilverStar was incredible. From the very beginning the team at Silver Star Stays helped me find the perfect accommodation for our group. Their prompt response and care for getting it right was second to none. They had assured me we would love Aston House, and they were spot on. Aston House is a great house, with large spaces for a group. The location was perfect. You ski in, and out, of the back of the property, ensuring there is not a second wasted getting on the runs (or a second too long bringing your tired legs home at the end of the day!). It is an easy stroll into the village for the non-skiers, or for dinner, or just for a walk into the village. The view out of the windows are magical, and the spa on the deck up in the trees is heavenly. The house has everything you need to make your holiday easy and great. If any of our group returns to SilverStar, everyone agreed we would stay at Aston House again. Thanks SilverStar Stays!

Green Vacation Mountain Chalet: 

 
What our guests have to say:
“Great space for larger families with well separated areas that allow kids to play, watch TV or hang out without disturbing the adults! Kitchen was well equipped! Location was easy to find!” - May 2018